Are you doing some updating on your Community, and need to remove a few members? Only Community Owners and Admins have the ability to remove someone from a Community, so if you are not one of those please talk with the Community Owner. If you are the Community Owner or Admin, then you will be able to remove members for whatever reason you might have- but be sure to let them know as we will not!

  1. Go to the Communities page (located in the pop-out menu in the left hand navigation).

2. Select the Community you would like to update.

3. Hover over the member you would like to remove, and select "Kick Out."

Helpful Tip: Once you "Kick Out" a member of the Community, all of their content will be removed from the Community.

4. That member, and their content, will now be removed from that Community

Did this answer your question?