Not all Communities work out on the first try! Finding your perfect niche can take some time but it is so worth it once you do!
If you're ready to start fresh, you may want to delete your Community before you try again. To delete a Community you must be the Community Owner. You'll first need to remove all members from the Community and then leave the Community yourself. Please be 100% sure that you want to delete your Community before you start, because it cannot be undone!
Delete your Community
Remove members: First, remove every Community member from your Community. To do this, hover over each Community member and select "Kick Out."
2. Leave Community: Next, find yourself in the Community, then hover over your name. Select the "Leave Community" option to remove yourself which will then delete the Community.
That's it! Your Community will be deleted and you'll be ready to make a fresh start.
If you want to make a new Community, you can check out our Knowledge Base article: How do I create a Community?
If you simply want to find another Community to join, read our Knowledge Base article: Can I preview a Community before I join it?
Do you have more questions? You can contact us by sending an email to [email protected] or by clicking the blue question mark in the bottom right corner of your Tailwind dashboard.