Once you’ve scheduled a Post you can still change your mind and move it back to become a draft again if you aren't ready for that post to be published. Draft Posts don’t get published as they remain in drafts until you are ready to either delete, or Add to Queue.
Go to the Drafts page (located in the pop-out menu in the left hand navigation).
2. Under Your Grid on the Right-Side, navigate to and select the desired post to be moved back to a Draft status.
3. After you select the Post, click the Send to Drafts button in the Edit Your Posts section.
The Post will then be placed back in to a Draft status under the Your Grid section.
Helpful Tip: Once this Post has been sent back to Drafts, the timeslot it was in will remain empty until you schedule another Post to it or "Condense your Posts."