Clean up a cluttered Drafts page in your email campaigns by deleting drafts.
Note: Campaigns can only be deleted in draft mode or before they are sent. You can't get back deleted drafts, so be careful not to delete anything important.
1. Under your Email Campaigns tab, locate the draft you'd like to delete in the Drafts section:
2. Next to the Edit button, select the menu with three horizontal dots and click Delete. Select Delete draft when the option appears.
Important: Once a campaign is deleted, we cannot recover it for you.
Have more questions or need help? Contact our Customer Success Team using the question mark icon in the bottom left corner of your dashboard, or email us at [email protected].