Not all Tribes work out on the first try! Finding your perfect niche can take some time but it is so worth it once you do! 

If you're ready to start fresh, you may want to delete your Tribe before you try again. To delete a Tribe you must be the Tribe Owner. You'll first need to remove all members from the Tribe and then leave the Tribe yourself. Please be 100% sure that you want to delete your Tribe before you start, because it cannot be undone!

Delete your Tribe

  1. First, remove every Tribe member from your Tribe. To do this, hover over each Tribe member and select "Kick Out."

Read here for more detailed instructions on how to remove members from your Tribe.

2. Next, find yourself in the Tribe, then hover over your name. Select the "Leave Tribe" option to remove yourself which will then delete the Tribe.

Read here for more detailed instructions on how to leave a Tribe.

That's it! Your tribe will be deleted and you'll be ready to make a fresh start.

If you want to make a new Tribe, you can check out our Knowledge Base article: How do I create a Tribe?

If you simply want to find another Tribe to join, read our Knowledge Base article: Can I preview a Tribe before I join it?

Did this answer your question?