Sometimes you might find you've accidentally added too many drafts, or added the same draft a few times and need to delete them. You can do so individually, in case you need to keep some other drafts or delete them all to have a clean drafts page!

Delete One Draft

  1. Go to your Drafts Page (located in the pop-out menu in the left hand navigation). 

2. Hover your mouse over the top-right hand corner of a draft Post to display a Trashcan button.

3. Click once to start to delete and click a second time to confirm removal of the draft Post. Volia! One draft has been deleted.

Helpful Tip: You can Cancel deleting a draft in case you do want to keep it!

Delete All Drafts

  1. Go to your Drafts Page (located in the pop-out menu in the left hand navigation). 

2. At the bottom-left hand corner of the page you'll find the Remove All button to quickly remove all the draft Posts. 

Did this answer your question?