Sometimes you might find that you really want to access more history archive or another feature that might be locked, and want to look into changing the plan for a particular account. 

Looking to upgrade to Plus from the free trial? Check out our Knowledge Base Article: How do I upgrade to Plus

How to Upgrade or Downgrade an account

  1. Go to your Account Settings (located in the settings menu in the top right hand navigation).

2. Click the account you want to change the plan to.

3. Click the "Change Plan" button at the top right of the Account box and choose, "Change Plan" or "Downgrade".

Important: If you change the plan for one account, this change doesn't actually change the plan for any other account you have added!

Did this answer your question?